Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Handlebar Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Handlebar Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mrlucky about 1 month ago

Loaded Western Tots

Absolutely amazing!! We order them every time! Highly recommended

Rick about 2 months ago

The Tombstone

Perfect bite of flavor and spice. Great portion size and grilled to perfection. Must try.

Cami about 2 months ago

The Eastmark Cobb

Mmm...this is my favorite Handlebar Diner salad. It's so fresh. With big chunks of roasted chicken. And, the buttermilk dressing with fresh dill is to die for. I get cravings once a week for this salad. Yum!

Cpaloian 2 months ago

Loaded Western Tots

I am obsessed with the western loaded tots! The flavor combination is out of this world. When I get it to-go I ask for all the toppings on the side so the tots are still perfect when I get home. These are my favorite guilty pleasure for sure!

Md911 3 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Chicken wings are the BEST ever!! I bought three dozen tonight they were hot and ready in 10 minutes and gone in two!! Thank you for making dinner easy affordable and delicious!!

Kelseyjephcote 3 months ago

The Eastmark Cobb

This salad is so refreshing and delicious. I keep coming back for more!

Azjonna 3 months ago

Arizona*

So delicious was donated because we are health care workers at mariposa point of mesa. Will definitely bring family to taste this wonderful food you serve. Thank you for making our day wonderful.

Steph 4 months ago

Arizona*

I love the Arizona salad! I'm not a big pico fan so I get that on the side. The steak on top is always cooked perfectly. It's very large too! Makes a great meal!

Amandabrooks6819 4 months ago

Loaded Western Tots

We've had this app 3 times now! It's become a must everytime we order!!

Mackenzie 4 months ago

Keto Smothered Chicken

SO yummy!! As a type one diabetic, sometimes it's hard to find items at restaurants that I can eat. The Keto Smothered Chicken surpassed my expectations completely and tasted absolutely amazing! Stellar job and thanks for providing an option for those with dietary concerns too. I will absolutely be a constant repeat customer here:)

Kskinneraud 4 months ago

Onion Rings

Loved the onion rings and the sauce! Our server was awesome! We love the Handlebar Diner!

Timothy 4 months ago

The Tombstone

Fricken awesome

Snowjesse16 4 months ago

Backyard Burger*

I indulge in this burger almost every time I go. Its simple the food and atmoshere that make the expierence the best. Oh and the cheese curds are to die for .

Kcrosno08 4 months ago

Crispy Clucker*

My son and I shared this delicious sandwich while playing trivia one evening. The sandwich is amazing and having the entertainment made the evening really fun. My son now wants to go back so he can have his own sandwich. 😂 We've also had the soft pretzels and the queso cheese is yummy!

Kevin 4 months ago

The OC*

Can't say enough about Chef Adam and his staff. They are all totally awesome! We've been going there, for about three years. Everything we've tried is fantastic! We even had a duck Ragu that the chef cooked and it's one of the best things I've ever eaten in my life. Thank you for beingI in Eastmark

Marym 5 months ago

Stay at Home Dad

Excellent service and food. Staff was kind and attentive. Pick up was ready super fast and tasted as if we were eating in the restaurant when we got home.

Theadmnman 5 months ago

Nachos

The nachos are the stuff of legends. Load them up with steak, chicken or my personal favorite, short rib. They are generous with the toppings, and the combination of queso, guac and their sweat salsa make these nachos unforgettable, in fact I am going to go get some right now.

Alice 5 months ago

Loaded Western Tots

The TOTS are amazing! Like one of the best nachos that you could imagine, but on tots! Love them so much, they are the only thing I order!

Jkkeller4 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

Amazing flavor- perfect chicken wings! Also had the onion rings- delicious. Had all three taco options on Cinco de Mayo. WOW, the short rib tacos were great!

Ryan Walsh 5 months ago

Crispy Clucker*

This thing puts Popeyes to shame! It is incredible!

Ashlyn about 2 months ago

Handlebar Burger*

I had a gift certificate and was meaning to go for a long time. We went out one day and I can say, I have never had a better burger and fries ever. I keep bugging my friends and telling them we need to all go there together. I recommend this to everybody who wants good food for an affordable price.

Camk18 about 2 months ago

Cali Burro

The Cali burrito smothered was mouthwatering. Don't forget to get a tall boy to go! They have great choices for craft beers and drinks. You will see me again very soon.

Mkrysten95 2 months ago

Loaded Western Tots

Best food, everything was fresh and it's only a three minute walk from my house! Will be a returning customer for years to come.

Kelsyresman 2 months ago

Chicken Tender Basket

Best chicken tenders. Comeback sauce is the best! I recommend all chicken tender lovers go here. Best with fries and a chocolate milkshake 😁 Theres never a wrong/bad order here! All dishes are great!

Md911 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Best Chicken wings in Arizona!! Very reasonable and my kids love them!! Many flavors to choose from and really great!!

Lindseyd 3 months ago

The Eastmark Cobb

Seriously the most fresh salads ever. I crave them all of the time. Super friendly staff... we love this place

Bianca 3 months ago

Loaded Western Tots

Absolutely amazing taste! Definitely a go to every time I am I want to eat their.

Steph 4 months ago

Fried Shrimp Basket

Love this meal! A pile of large breaded shrimp, so tasty and always cooked perfect! I'm also very fond of the fries and coleslaw! This one is my favorite meal!

Mackenzie 4 months ago

Irish Mule

Perfect flavor. Not too sweet, not too strong. Glad they recommend this!

Crewrgers05 4 months ago

Nachos

Bruh moment

Jmjrsy 4 months ago

Stay at Home Dad

This sandwich is even better than it sounds! The short rib is amazing and there is plenty of cheese. Highly recommend!!

Orsa7 4 months ago

Fish tacos

Amazing!!!!

Juliocallejas87 4 months ago

Nachos

We got some Nachos for they were so good. Also we get back to get some beer floats for the kids. So good we we decided to leave a yelp review.

Tammy 4 months ago

The Diner Burger

Food was delicious! Fun atmosphere🍷can't wait to go back!

Christy 4 months ago

Soft Pretzels

Delicious! Also my kiddos favorite on the menu

Natedneu 5 months ago

The Tombstone

Mouthwatering! I don't do onions or japalenos (they are harmful to your health) regardless, ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL. Yumm yumm yumm

Stephaniewski1 5 months ago

The OC*

My favorite burger. Absolutely amazing 🥰

Corrie 5 months ago

Southwest Turkey Wrap

Delicious!!! More than enough to eat and the filling was wonderful. I would order this again

Sheila 5 months ago

Fish tacos

A couple of weeks ago, we enjoyed Taco Tuesday dinner to go. We ordered 3 fish tacos and 3 chicken tacos, and with that they offer a six pack of Mexican beer or Margaritas. I personally thought the chicken tacos were better than the fish. The margaritas were generous, but not a whole lot of alcohol in them. The tacos were plenty to fill us up.

Michelle 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

Love, love, love the Handlebar's wings. The Monday night special has become our regular go-to! Great sauce options and the wings are always cooked to perfection. You can't beat the six pack of beer that is included! We live in the Eastmark community and we believe in supporting local business, but with the Handlebar it's so much more! The staff is amazing, the food is great and you can't beat the weekly specials!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA