Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Handlebar Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Handlebar Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kelseyjephcote about 1 month ago

The Eastmark Cobb

This salad is so refreshing and delicious. I keep coming back for more!

Azjonna about 1 month ago

Arizona*

So delicious was donated because we are health care workers at mariposa point of mesa. Will definitely bring family to taste this wonderful food you serve. Thank you for making our day wonderful.

Steph about 2 months ago

Arizona*

I love the Arizona salad! I'm not a big pico fan so I get that on the side. The steak on top is always cooked perfectly. It's very large too! Makes a great meal!

Amandabrooks6819 about 2 months ago

Loaded Western Tots

We've had this app 3 times now! It's become a must everytime we order!!

Mackenzie about 2 months ago

Keto Smothered Chicken

SO yummy!! As a type one diabetic, sometimes it's hard to find items at restaurants that I can eat. The Keto Smothered Chicken surpassed my expectations completely and tasted absolutely amazing! Stellar job and thanks for providing an option for those with dietary concerns too. I will absolutely be a constant repeat customer here:)

Kskinneraud about 2 months ago

Onion Rings

Loved the onion rings and the sauce! Our server was awesome! We love the Handlebar Diner!

Timothy about 2 months ago

The Tombstone

Fricken awesome

Snowjesse16 2 months ago

Backyard Burger*

I indulge in this burger almost every time I go. Its simple the food and atmoshere that make the expierence the best. Oh and the cheese curds are to die for .

Kcrosno08 2 months ago

Crispy Clucker*

My son and I shared this delicious sandwich while playing trivia one evening. The sandwich is amazing and having the entertainment made the evening really fun. My son now wants to go back so he can have his own sandwich. 😂 We've also had the soft pretzels and the queso cheese is yummy!

Kevin 2 months ago

The OC*

Can't say enough about Chef Adam and his staff. They are all totally awesome! We've been going there, for about three years. Everything we've tried is fantastic! We even had a duck Ragu that the chef cooked and it's one of the best things I've ever eaten in my life. Thank you for beingI in Eastmark

Marym 3 months ago

Stay at Home Dad

Excellent service and food. Staff was kind and attentive. Pick up was ready super fast and tasted as if we were eating in the restaurant when we got home.

Theadmnman 3 months ago

Nachos

The nachos are the stuff of legends. Load them up with steak, chicken or my personal favorite, short rib. They are generous with the toppings, and the combination of queso, guac and their sweat salsa make these nachos unforgettable, in fact I am going to go get some right now.

Alice 3 months ago

Loaded Western Tots

The TOTS are amazing! Like one of the best nachos that you could imagine, but on tots! Love them so much, they are the only thing I order!

Jkkeller4 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Amazing flavor- perfect chicken wings! Also had the onion rings- delicious. Had all three taco options on Cinco de Mayo. WOW, the short rib tacos were great!

Ryan Walsh 3 months ago

Crispy Clucker*

This thing puts Popeyes to shame! It is incredible!

Vcoceanblue 3 months ago

Fish and Chips

Excellent Fish/Fries and Salad. Fish is Light and Crispy, Fries are Fresh! Salad has fresh vegetables! Service is very good. I enjoy sitting outside and watching children play and families spending time together!

Phyllis 3 months ago

Handlebar Burger*

Best ever. So glad there is a place close for me to get lunch or dinner.

Scott02jr 3 months ago

Handlebar Burger*

Literally the best ever

Shawn 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

OMG! So many flavors, and all of them are AMAZING! Check out the Monday special-24 wings & a 6-pack for only $24. Yummmmm!

Pamandjhart 3 months ago

Chicken Tender Basket

The chicken tender basket was delicious! I had the tenders tossed in the golden sauce. Yummy fries too!

Lindseyd about 1 month ago

The Eastmark Cobb

Seriously the most fresh salads ever. I crave them all of the time. Super friendly staff... we love this place

Bianca about 1 month ago

Loaded Western Tots

Absolutely amazing taste! Definitely a go to every time I am I want to eat their.

Steph about 2 months ago

Fried Shrimp Basket

Love this meal! A pile of large breaded shrimp, so tasty and always cooked perfect! I'm also very fond of the fries and coleslaw! This one is my favorite meal!

Mackenzie about 2 months ago

Irish Mule

Perfect flavor. Not too sweet, not too strong. Glad they recommend this!

Crewrgers05 about 2 months ago

Nachos

Bruh moment

Jmjrsy about 2 months ago

Stay at Home Dad

This sandwich is even better than it sounds! The short rib is amazing and there is plenty of cheese. Highly recommend!!

Orsa7 2 months ago

Fish tacos

Amazing!!!!

Juliocallejas87 2 months ago

Nachos

We got some Nachos for they were so good. Also we get back to get some beer floats for the kids. So good we we decided to leave a yelp review.

Tammy 2 months ago

The Diner Burger

Food was delicious! Fun atmosphere🍷can't wait to go back!

Christy 2 months ago

Soft Pretzels

Delicious! Also my kiddos favorite on the menu

Natedneu 3 months ago

The Tombstone

Mouthwatering! I don't do onions or japalenos (they are harmful to your health) regardless, ABSOLUTELY DELIGHTFUL. Yumm yumm yumm

Stephaniewski1 3 months ago

The OC*

My favorite burger. Absolutely amazing 🥰

Corrie 3 months ago

Southwest Turkey Wrap

Delicious!!! More than enough to eat and the filling was wonderful. I would order this again

Sheila 3 months ago

Fish tacos

A couple of weeks ago, we enjoyed Taco Tuesday dinner to go. We ordered 3 fish tacos and 3 chicken tacos, and with that they offer a six pack of Mexican beer or Margaritas. I personally thought the chicken tacos were better than the fish. The margaritas were generous, but not a whole lot of alcohol in them. The tacos were plenty to fill us up.

Michelle 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Love, love, love the Handlebar's wings. The Monday night special has become our regular go-to! Great sauce options and the wings are always cooked to perfection. You can't beat the six pack of beer that is included! We live in the Eastmark community and we believe in supporting local business, but with the Handlebar it's so much more! The staff is amazing, the food is great and you can't beat the weekly specials!

Mbrjbake 3 months ago

Backyard Burger*

Love this burger, headed for take out last week. I'm ordering it again for dinner tonight!

Phyllis 3 months ago

Big Boy Grilled Cheese

Outstanding!

Dempsterpt 3 months ago

The OC*

Delicious! We enjoyed every bite! The french fries are good too!

Jeanine 3 months ago

The Diner Burger

Burger was amazing cooked perfectly!

Colleen 3 months ago

Loaded Western Tots

Our whole family is addicted to this dish; it's our guilty pleasure. The layers and layers and layers of flavors keep you coming back for more. It is an enormous platter-- filled to the brim with tantalizing crispy, salty and savory goodness. It is just the right appetizer for satisfying the most desperate munchies. We especially love the queso, chipotle crema and chile Colorado sauce. The flavor combination is goes BOOM in your mouth. If Guy Fieri visited this diner, he would say, "This is out of bounds." Or, maybe call this dish "legit" or the "real deal." You don't want to miss out, so head on down to Handlebar Diner and be transported to Flavortown!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA